*Anmeldung zu den Sprechzeiten telefonisch im Sekretariat

Schulleitung

 

Tanja Rathmer-Naundorf

Tanja Rathmer-Naundorf

Schulleiterin

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 14:00 – 15:30

Email: sekretariat@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Dr. Birgit Hartmann

Dr. Birgit Hartmann

stellv. Schulleiterin

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 12:15 – 13:00

Email: sekretariat@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Bernd Druyen

Bernd Druyen

Abteilungsleiter

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 14:00 – 15:30

Email: bernd.druyen@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Kollegium

Rabea Angenendt

Rabea Angenendt

Sprechzeiten: Di. 11:00 – 12:00

Email: rangenendt@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Ulrike Beilke

Ulrike Beilke

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 11:00 – 12:00

Email: ubeilke@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Fabienne Arndt

Fabienne Arndt

Sprechzeiten:

Email: farndt@vw.ge-geldern.de

Veronika Brückner

Veronika Brückner

Sprechzeiten: Di. 11:00 – 12:00

Email: veronika.brueckner@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Chung Guk Bai

Chung Guk Bai

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 11:00 – 12:00

Email: 

Rieke Diepers

Rieke Diepers

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 12:00 – 13:00

Email: rdiepers@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Florian Engels

Florian Engels

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Email: lgahlert@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Lianna Gahlert

Lianna Gahlert

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Email: lgahlert@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Jens Glaremin

Jens Glaremin

Sprechzeiten: Do. 12:00 – 13:00

Email: jglaremin@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Eike Großmann

Eike Großmann

Sprechzeiten: Do. 13:00 – 13:45

Email: egrossmann@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Kerstin Kindermann

Kerstin Kindermann

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 14:00 – 15:00

Email: kkindermann@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Victoriya Jarka

Victoriya Jarka

Sprechzeiten: Mi 12:00 – 13:00

Email: vjarka@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Stefan Kierek

Stefan Kierek

Sprechzeiten:

Email: skierek@vw.ge-geldern.de

Christopher Kiesewetter

Christopher Kiesewetter

Sprechzeiten: Do. 14:00 – 15:00

Email: ckiesewetter@vw.ge-geldern.de

Tina Kössl

Tina Kössl

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 12:00 – 13:00

Email: bkoessl@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Georg Lorenz

Georg Lorenz

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 10:00 – 10:55

Email: glorenz@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Susanne van der Pütten

Susanne van der Pütten

Sprechzeiten: Di. 07:45 – 09:00

Email: 

Lisa Scheufens

Lisa Scheufens

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 13:45 – 14:30

Email: lscheufens@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Elke Seiler

Elke Seiler

Sonderpädagogin

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 11:00 – 13:00

Email: eseiler@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Julie Micéli

Julie Micéli

Sprechzeiten:

Email: jmiceli@vw.ge-geldern.de

Jana Rieger

Jana Rieger

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 15:45 – 16:15

Email: jrieger@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Katrin Schaap

Katrin Schaap

Sprechzeiten:

Email: kschaap@vw.ge-geldern.de

Jan Stremmel

Jan Stremmel

Sprechzeiten: Di. 15:30 – 16:30

Email: jstremmel@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Tanja Möhlen

Tanja Möhlen

Sprechzeiten:

Email:

Christine Rubbert

Christine Rubbert

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 15:45 – 16:15

Email: 

Maike Schmidt

Maike Schmidt

Sprechzeiten: Di. 07:45 – 09:00

Email: 

Rosanna Süss

Rosanna Süss

Sprechzeiten: Di. 07:45 – 09:00

Email: rsuess@vw.ge-geldern.de

Manuel Siefert

Manuel Siefert

Heike Vaupel

Heike Vaupel

Sprechzeiten: Do. 11:10 – 11:55

Email: hvaupel@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Lena von der Heiden

Lena von der Heiden

Sprechzeiten: Do. 11:10 – 11:55

Email: 

Martin Weirauch

Martin Weirauch

Sprechzeiten: Do. 12:00 – 12:55

Email: mweirauch@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Sekretariat

Elke Nipken

Elke Nipken

LernassistentInnen

Frau Bielawny

Frau Bielawny

Frau Matenaer

Frau Matenaer

Frau Moczyk

Frau Moczyk

Herr Weber

Herr Weber

Frau Schelbergen

Frau Schelbergen

Frau Terheggen

Frau Terheggen