*Anmeldung zu den Sprechzeiten telefonisch im Sekretariat

Schulleitung

 

Tanja Rathmer-Naundorf

Tanja Rathmer-Naundorf

Schulleiterin

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 14:00 – 15:30

Email: trathmer-naundorf@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Dr. Birgit Hartmann

Dr. Birgit Hartmann

stellv. Schulleiterin

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 12:15 – 13:00

Email: bhartmann@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Bernd Druyen

Bernd Druyen

Abteilungsleiter

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 14:00 – 15:30

Email: bernd.druyen@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Kollegium

Rabea Angenendt

Rabea Angenendt

Sprechzeiten: Di. 11:00 – 12:00

Email: rangenendt@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Fabienne Arndt

Fabienne Arndt

Ulrike Beilke

Ulrike Beilke

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 11:00 – 12:00

Email: ubeilke@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Veronika Brückner

Veronika Brückner

Sprechzeiten: Di. 11:00 – 12:00

Email: veronika.brueckner@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Rieke Diepers

Rieke Diepers

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 12:00 – 13:00

Email: rdiepers@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Lianna Gahlert

Lianna Gahlert

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Email: lgahlert@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Jens Glaremin

Jens Glaremin

Sprechzeiten: Do. 12:00 – 13:00

Email: jglaremin@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Stefan Kierek

Stefan Kierek

Eike Großmann

Eike Großmann

Sprechzeiten: Do. 13:00 – 13:45

Email: egrossmann@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Christopher Kiesewetter

Christopher Kiesewetter

Sprechzeiten: Do. 14:00 – 15:00

Email: ckiesewetter@vw.ge-geldern.de

Victoriya Jarka

Victoriya Jarka

Sprechzeiten: Mi 12:00 – 13:00

Email: vjarka@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Kerstin Kindermann

Kerstin Kindermann

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 14:00 – 15:00

Email: kkindermann@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Tina Kössl

Tina Kössl

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 12:00 – 13:00

Email: bkoessl@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Julie Micéli

Julie Micéli

Elke Linßen

Elke Linßen

Sprechzeiten:

Rosanna Süss

Rosanna Süss

Sprechzeiten: Di. 07:45 – 09:00

Email: rsuess@vw.ge-geldern.de

Georg Lorenz

Georg Lorenz

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 10:00 – 10:55

Email: glorenz@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Jana Rieger

Jana Rieger

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 15:45 – 16:15

Email: jrieger@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Katrin Schaap

Katrin Schaap

Lisa Scheufens

Lisa Scheufens

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 13:45 – 14:30

Email: lscheufens@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Elke Seiler

Elke Seiler

Sonderpädagogin

Sprechzeiten: Mi. 11:00 – 13:00

Email: eseiler@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Manuel Siefert

Manuel Siefert

Kennenlerntag

Kennenlerntag

Quiz

Kamill Siegel

Kamill Siegel

Heike Vaupel

Heike Vaupel

Sprechzeiten: Do. 11:10 – 11:55

Email: hvaupel@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Jan Stremmel

Jan Stremmel

Sprechzeiten: Di. 15:30 – 16:30

Email: jstremmel@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Martin Weirauch

Martin Weirauch

Sprechzeiten: Do. 12:00 – 12:55

Email: mweirauch@vw.ge-geldern.de 

Sekretariat

Elke Nipken

Elke Nipken

LernassistentInnen

Frau Bielawny

Frau Bielawny

Frau Matenaer

Frau Matenaer

Frau Teuber

Frau Teuber

Frau Hünnekes

Frau Hünnekes

Frau Moczyk

Frau Moczyk

Herr Weber

Herr Weber

Frau Jeschke

Frau Jeschke

Frau Schelbergen

Frau Schelbergen

Frau Linz

Frau Linz

Frau Terheggen

Frau Terheggen